PC by day, Mac by night

Well, actually a more accurate way of putting it would be PC at work, Mac the rest of the time…

In any case, welcome to my blog: The home to the thoughts of a technology enthusiast that also happens to be a software developer. At work, I develop on the ASP.NET framework using the C# language by running Windows in a virtual machine (I still want access to my mac stuff too, you know).

Here, you will read about any thoughts that come across my mind, interesting things I discover or learn, and just anything in general that I want to share. I have no publication schedule in mind right now, though that may change, but for now I hope to start pumping out some posts shortly.

Leave a Reply

